Volume 2 of the biggest MIDI Pack Ever is here.
What is Canary Julz MIDI Collection (Volume 2)

If you haven't heard, Volume 1 is being used by some of Top Producers in the Industry, as well as some of your favorite well-known Internet Producers alike. 

The first pack has quickly became one of the most used/critically acclaimed MIDI Packs to date.

Volume 2 not only includes 400+ NEW Original Melodies, Chord Progressions, Counter Melodies (+New Genres) + more Created By Canary Julz (whose Loops/Samples have been used in Multi-Platinum/Grammy Nominated Productions, including Migos "What The Price", Lil Mosey x Trippie Redd's "Never Scared"+ more, but this time we've included 100 HiHat+Drum MIDI Patterns, Along with a Bonus Vocal Pack to add textures to your beats. 

  • 475+ Original MIDI Files In Total 
  • ​Key & Tempo & Genre Labelled (*More Genres)
  • ​Instrument Labelled (Piano, Rhodes, Synth Keys, etc.)
  • ​Organized By Scale (All Major & Minor Scales)
  • ​300+ Full Melodies 
  • ​80+ Uptempo Trap & Dark Melodic Melodies
  • 70+ Sad Melodic & Melodic Melodies
  • 80+ Soulful Rnb Melodies
  • 50+ Vintage Hip Hop Melodies​
  • ​20+ Indie Pop Melodies
  • ​+50 MIDI Chord Progressions 
  • ​+50 Counter Melodies (Leads, Strings, Plucks, etc.)​
  • ​+25 MIDI HiHat & OpenHat Patterns (BPM/Tempo Labelled)
  • ​+25 MIDI 808 & Bass Patterns
  • ​+25 MIDI Kick & Perc Patterns
  • ​Mix & Match Loops & Scales for different moods
  • ​Royalty - Free License (Included) 
  • Cook Up INSTANTLY - Beat Block 
  • ​Building Blocks for you to create hundreds of new beats!
  • ​+ BONUS Vocal Pack - (Only for First 20)
Like Volume 1, these MIDI Files can be Dragged & Dropped into your DAW to be used with your favorite plugins. You can learn techniques from each MIDI Loop/Pattern to incorporate into your own Original Melodies & Build your own beats from the Chord Progressions Included. 

Like the first pack, these MIDI Loops are a result of 2+ years of work from Unreleased Samples, Loops, & Beats that were originally intended for placements,etc. 

All for you to use in your productions ROYALTY-FREE.

Check Out Lil Mosey & Trippie Redd's "Never Scared" (Produced By RoyceDavid, Uses MIDI Loop By Canary Julz)
(Download FULL PACK Below)
DOWNLOAD Now for $200 $20!
*HAPPY 2020*
Get this pack for $20 Until timer runs out, then the pack will be back at $30.
00 Years 00 Months 00 Weeks 00 Days 00 Hours 00 Minutes 00 Seconds
Where To Send Download
your info
Your Billing Info
We Respect Your Privacy & Information
Get This Amazing Product Below:
Step 1: Contact
Step 2: Shipping Address
Step 3: Payment Information
Credit Card Number:
CVC Code:
Expiry Month:
Expiry Year:

ONE TIME OFFER ($997): Lets face it. Orci varius natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. In condimentum aliquam arcu, ut pharetra nunc feugiat in. Nam tempor dui non mi mollis vulputate. Donec fermentum arcu ac mauris placerat, quis mattis mi porttitor. Nulla condimentum felis lacus, eu viverra dui congue a. Proin vel augue eu diam egestas finibus quis in ante. Duis at diam blandit, ultricies tellus at, mattis risus. Proin iaculis lectus at aliquet imperdiet.

Copyright © 2019 - SampleChefs - info@SampleChefs.com